Prayer to Be of High Service


May I never cease to recognize the Buddha in me, in you, and in all Beings.

May I awaken to divine grace in this and every moment.

May I be a clear channel for divine love.

May I see every Being, including myself, as whole, perfective, and divine.

May I choose the path of Freedom to allow highest purpose to direct my thoughts, words, and actions.

May I embrace stillness.

May I listen deeply.

May I become compassion.

May I always serve as an instrument of divine love.

19 Comments

Filed under Whatchamacalit

19 responses to “Prayer to Be of High Service

  1. Beautiful. Simply beautiful.

  2. May I become compassion –
    what a beautiful goal – I will keep this in mind in my metta bhavana
    Thank you šŸ™‚

  3. oh so lovely. I let these words flow around me and in me. Yes. This has the elements of my own prayer. Thank you. Beautiful. Lisa

  4. “May I see every Being, including myself, as whole, perfective, and divine.”

    I work on this one daily! Thanks for sharing this – very special:)

  5. Oh I love this! I am going to print it out, and put it on my fridge so I can be reminded of it frequently through the day. Beautiful ā™„

  6. Sue

    Love is the most important thing of all. It works miracles and overcomes the perceived differences between us. With enough love, we could transform the world.

  7. A quintessential prayer/affirmation.

  8. That is beautiful…very beautiful

Leave a Reply

